Testimonials

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Indi said...            

What can I say! Georgina is an amazing artist and I had the honour to be part of the hallowe'en inspired shoot, a definite perfectionist. She has a happy magnetic energy and made the day great fun.

Communication was great prior to shoot and after.

I hope to work with her again very soon.

 

Thank you Georgina Smile

Shot 4 months ago

 

Heather May Corvid said...

Georgina is great and such a delight to be around. Really hope we can work together again.

Shot 4 months ago

 

 

Bleu Lace said...                                               

I was lucky enough work on an amazing photoshoot with Georgina! She was professional, friendly, funny and kind! Georgina also didn't mind me peering in at absolute awe of her amazing work! Her work is amazing and we had a good chuckle behind the scenes! I'm so glad I got to meet Georgina! I'd love to work with her again.. I couldn't recommend her anymore! Portia xx

Shot 6 months ago

 

Flavia Brisola said...

Georgie was very friendly and professional. She delivered brilliantly exactly what was requested. Skillful person and a joy to work with. I look forward to work with her in the future. 

Shot 6 months ago

 


sophie-ellen said...

Really enjoyed my shoot with Georgina , so helpful and friendly , already looking forward to next time 

Shot 7 months ago

 

 

 

 

 

 VanEyke said...I worked with Georgina at a joint shoot with Raki and Tony Brown.

Georgina came down all the way from Birmingham and was a great asset to the shoot. S

he has a great personality and a brilliant sense of humour. 

She made sure that Raki looked immaculate throughout the shoot and took care of myself for

some couple shoot with Raki.Absolute great person to work with and highly recommended.

Thanks for a great shoot Smile x 

                                                                                                                 Shot 10 months ago

Tony Browne said...

Georgina came all the way from the Midlands to act as MUA for my shoot in Bristol.

She's the most cheerful and friendly person you could hope to work with and stayed cheerful even whilst doing her work on a freezing winter morning on a windswept local railway siding ! Georgina gave the model a great look and the whole shoot was a big success. I would happily work with Georgina again and would recommend her highly.

Thank you Georgina ! x

 

Shot 10 months ago

 

TDaviesPhotography said...           

If I could work with only one MUA for ever and ever I would be chuffed if that MUA was Georgina... A

lways produces amazing looks quickly and effortlessly..      



10/10 Smile                                                                                                             Shot last month

Julian M Kilsby said..

Georgina is a great makeup artist. She has a professional attitude, producing great looks with ease

and is really down to earth and fun to work with. Definitely recommended.

Shot 3 months ago

Yazzmin said...

Georgina is absolutely lovey and made me look very pretty! She is super professional and knows what looks good! Would definitely recommend her! Smile

Shot 3 months ago
 

aime said...

I loved every second working with you. Very friendly and Spot on with the makeup. Well detailed.

It was a pleasure working with you. X

Shot 3 months ago

Mitch1111 said...

What an absolute joy it was working with Georgina!

Extremely professional makeup artist who knows exactly what she's doing.

I hope to work with her again in the future.

Can't speak highly of her enough.

Thanks for everything 😃

Shot 3 months ago

T Davies Photography said...

I've worked with Georgina quite a few times now and she is fantastic as always...

Professional, enthusiastic, organised and has great input and talent.

I can't recommend her enough and we have become great friends since working together. A tippy Top MUA.. 10/10

Shot 3 months ago

Holly Dyer said...

I have been lucky enough to work with Georgie twice now, both times were on collaborations where

she was the only MUA with 3 or 4 models to prepare. On each occasion both the makeup and hair

for every model was perfect. Georgie is a lovely person who is easy to get along with.

I'd love to work with her again. Highly recommended.

Shot 6 months ago

Victoria Newman said...

Georgie really knows her stuff and always creates gorgeous looks for our models, even from the

vaguests of briefs. She has wonderful ideas, she's efficient, reliable and just an incredibly

lovely person, so you don't just get a great make up artist, you get the pleasure

of her company for the shoot Smile

 Highly recommended.

Shot 6 months ago

Callum Thomas said...

I cannot give enough praise to Georgie. Bumped into her at my university while she was doing

makeup for a different photoshoot and i asked her if you would do one model i had at the same t

ime and she said yes. Saved my photoshoot!.

Asked her if she wanted to work together again and thankfully she did. She was very professional and friendly.

got on well with the models on both occasions we have worked together.

she managed to do full make up for 3 guys and 2 girls in one shoot! very skilled MUA and Highly recommend!

Shot 7 months ago

Holly Alexander said...

Worked with Georgie on a really fun, creative, high fashion shoot - and had an amazing time Smile

Definitely a highly recommended MUA, and such a sweet person too.

Can't wait to see the results of our shoot and look forward to working with her again in the future.

Shot 7 months ago
 

Peter Weston Photography said...

I've worked alongside Georgie on several occasions and she's always been completely professional, efficient and above all fun to be with. Recommended wholeheartedly.

Shot last year
 

agnes221 said...

I worked with Georgie yesterday on a shoot . The makeup and hair she did for me was brilliant and I would definitely recommend her. I hope to work with her again in the near future! xx

Shot 9 months ago

lauren marie said...

Georgie is a beautiful lady inside and out, amazing make up skills, works accurately and promptly highly recommended.

Shot 9 months ago

Curlgasm Hair said...

Georgina is a really lovely lady! She created some fab looks that went really well with the shoot styles and

was on hand to jump in and do touch ups whenever needed. She's really bubbly and a pleasure to work with.

I loved collaborating with her and highly recommend her to anyone looking for a fab MUA.

Shot 9 months ago

Hannah Louise said...

Georgie is an amazing MUA, very professional, punctual, and arrived extremely well-prepared,

make-up had been thought-through and was sorted ready to shoot. She was a pleasure to work with,

a lovely bubbly lady. I would definitely work with her again Smile

Shot 9 months ago
 

T Davies Photography said...

Georgina was an absolute pleasure to have on set for our Fashion and headshot shoot yesterday.. She turned up on time, with a huge smile and ready to work.. She had great suggestions and worked with the rest of the team flawlessly.. Her attention to detail and professionalism made Georgina a dream to work with.

Can't wait to work with Georgina again.. Fantastic MUA.. 10/10

Shot 9 months ago
 

KDavis Photography said...

I had the pleasure of working with Georgina just over a year ago on an ice queen themed shoot, which ended up being published in Keel Magazine.

The make up was done to a very high standard, and she even came along to the location

(despite it being freezing cold) to make any touch-ups in required. She is fun to work with and

is also very professional.

I would definitely work with her again, and would recommend her to anyone .

Shot 2 years ago

Alexa J said...

Georgina is one the best make up artists I have worked with. I understood the shoot

was on a TF basis and that it had to benefit her but she wasn't trying to do her own thing

I felt we collabortated together to create a look in which represented her make up skills as well as

suiting the style of the shoot. She's a lovely woman who is bubbly and full of energy and

it just made me feel comfortable and relaxed while shooting.

It was a pleasure to have met you and worked with you. I

look forward to working with you in the near future

Shot 11 months ago
 

PeteC said...

Georgina stepped in to help out on a shoot with a model on here (Alexa J) today at Tip Top Studio

in the Jewellery Quarter and was a real pleasure to work with. She not only brought her

considerable MUA skills to the session but also helped out with ideas for the shoot and poses for Alexa.

I've not worked with MUA's enough in the past and Georgina has definitely shown me what

value they bring to a shoot so I will definitely be wanting to work with her again.

Thanks Georgina.

Shot 11 months ago

Jessica Oates Photography said...

Georgie was such a pleasure to work with today I really enjoyed the shoot. Her approach to

makeup was highly professional and the results were fantastic. I would recommend Georgie to anyone and would definitely love the opportunity to work with her again soon!

Shot last year

David Morley said...

Worked with Georgina for the first time a few days ago with pleasing results. She has a big personality which makes her such a joy to work with along with a very professional approach towards her work. Excellent communication before and after the shoot. Would I work with her again? "most definitely".

Highly reccomended.

Shot last year

Russ - FTL said...

I shot with Georgie last week. Short of concept, Georgie had free reign, and I had no complaints!

She did a great job with some cool vibrant make up and also made the obligatory post processing all that easier.

Shot last year

Newman said...

Georgina is a wizard of make up and happiness. She always brings a smile to the shoot.

If I said she is rubbish, can I keep her to myself, ( but I would be lying)

Shot last year

Victoria Newman said...

Georgie was, as always, an absolute star, even though it was a long, very full day.

Georgie researched the theme, followed the brief and delivered brilliant results. Georgie's always a

pleasure to work with because she's not only a great MUA, she's also a lovely person to be around.

Shot last year
 

Tel Morgan - Model said...

I met Georgina for the first time today and i cannot wait to work with her again. Georgina is a confident,

brilliant MUA. We had a little giggle and she was completely welcoming and full of smiles. We have a few ideas in mind for a future shoot and i again cannot wait! HIGHLY recommended MUA xxx

Shot last year

KAD said...

Hello I worked with Georgina at the begging of the year on a shoot for keel fashion magazine she did a o

utstanding job on my make up and was great to work with and easy to get on with fun and

funny are shoot was published and that was down to the outstanding work from Georgina MUA

Keedy Photographer and my self we worked well as a group thank you so much for your time xx

Shot last year

CraigLlewellyn said...

I've worked with Georgina several times now and is always fun and bubbly on set. Georgina is great, she gets behind every concept and is not opposed to holding the odd reflector or lighting tripod.

I love having her around and she always help to put everyone at their ease. I'd thoroughly recommend her.

Shot last year

Elle Farmer said...

Georgie worked with me recently on a shoot and we had great fun! She created exactly the look the photographer and I wanted and I was 100% happy with the results.

Georgie followed me around the shoot in freezing conditions to keep my make up topped up and

even doubled up as photographers assistant!

A truely lovely lady with a great talent and I can't wait to work with her again.

Shot last year

BiffSnr said...

what can i say other than what a lovely lady to work with, such a charming lady who created a

stunning look for my Model and braved the bitter cold here in Stoke all afternoon making

sure at all times our model was perfect for every shot. a lovely lady who if u get

the chance to work with book hir., even posed for a few shots as she herself has a stunning look a

bout hir thank u so much Georgie was a pleasure to meet and work with you. hope to work

with u again and again take care and be safe Biff

Shot last year

 

 

 

 

 

 

For Bookings/PR/Media

georgina_thomas@live.co.uk